NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single on 11.07.2022 after rising of Division Bench No. 1 in Court No.02 and take up the cases listed in Alternative list dated 11.07.2022 for Court No.2

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 10th July,2022 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi

(Debasis Mohapatra)
Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Monday The 11 $^{\text{th}}$ July 2022

COURT NO. 2

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812)

AFTER THE DIVISION BENCH

HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Admission		
1	W.P(C)/2143/2013	MUKESH CHANDRA GUPTA VS	TEJO MISTRY VIKESH KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	RAMCHANDER SAHU AJIT KUMAR	CHANDRA PRABHA
	RESIDUARY MATTERS-00			
2	W.P(C)/2197/2013	AYODHYA PRASAD vs REVENUE DEPARTMENT	PANKAJ KUMAR THANKACHAN P.V.	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI
IA NO, 4	673/2022 (For Substitution)	NEVEROL DELAKTMENT		SILLING GARAFATI
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	. 1908		
3	W.P(C)/2383/2013	XAVIER INSTITUTE OF TRIBAL EDUCATION REPRESENTED BY ITS SECRETARY FR E A AUGUSTINE S J VS INDUSTRY DEPARTMENT	INDRAJIT SINHA AJAY KUMAR SAH KRISHANU RAY ARPAN MISHRA	DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH AMRITA KUMARI AJIT KUMAR RAM CHANDRA PRASAD SAH VISHAL KUMAR RICHA SANCHITA LAXMI MURMU NAVIN KUMAR G.P. IV
	RENT CONTROL-00			NAVIN KOMAN G.F. IV
4	W.P(C)/2404/2013	SMT SHAILA DEVI ALIAS SHAILA KUMAR AND ANR VS RAILWAYS	RASHMI KUMAR MILAN KUMAR BHAIYA VISHWAJEET KUMAR. ARVIND KR SINGH	RAM NIVAS ROY MAHESH TEWARI GANESH PATHAK VIKASH KUMAR
		OF UNAUTHORISED OCCUPANTS) ACT,1971		
5	W.P(C)/3164/2013	BOKARO EMPLOYEES LEASED HOUSE WELFARE SOCIETY THROUGH ITS GENERAL SECRETARY RAJENDRA SINGH VS MS STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LTD THROUGH ITS CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND ORS	DEEPAK KUMAR SUSHIL DWIVEDI SANJAY KR PANDEY 2 SACHIN MAHATO SAHIL	RAJIV RANJAN INDRAJIT SINHA VIJAY KANT DUBEY GUNENDRA MOHAN MISHRA UMESH MISHRA
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	. 1908		
wt6	W.P(C)/664/2012	RAVINDRA KUMAR VS MANAGEMENT OF STEEL AUTHORITY	KUMAR RASHMI BHOLA NATH OJHA MANOJ TANDON NAVIN KUMAR SINGH NAVEEN KR GAUNJHU A.K.PANDEY SUNIL KUMAR DUBEY SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR	INDRAJIT SINHA VIJAY KANT DUBEY RAJIV RANJAN
	DEMOLITION			
wt7	W.P(C)/5187/2012	SR CITIZEN WELFARE SOCIETY VS MS STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LTD	RAKESH KUMAR ASHIM KR SAHANI	RAJIV RANJAN INDRAJIT SINHA VIJAY KANT DUBEY SHRESTH GAUTAM
	DEMOLITION			
		cion), 6835/2018 (For Stay Vacating Petition)		
8	W.P(C)/3537/2013	MD YUNUS ALAM VS FOREST	VIJAY RANJAN SINHA	DHANAJAY KR DUBEY ASHOK KR YADAV DHANANJAY KR PATHAK
0	LICENSE MATTER	NIDMAL ZUMAD CINCU	DITA KUMADI	MD CHAMIM AKUTAD
9	W.P(C)/3907/2013	NIRMAL KUMAR SINGH VS COLLECTARIATE	RITA KUMARI NEETU SINGH SARFARAZ AKHTAR	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 ARUN KR SINHA NITU SINHA
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908		

			-	
10	W.P(C)/3925/2013	ABHAY SINGH ALIAS ABHAY KUMAR SINGH VS MOHAN JAISWAL AND ANR	MD. ABDUL WAHAB KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA SANDEEP VERMA ANKUR ANAND VIKRAM SINGH ABHISHEK KUMAR DUBEY	KAUSTAV PANDA NAGMANI TIWARI JITENDRA NATH UPADHYAY MANOJ KR DASH
IA NO, 2		0/2021 (For Substitution), 5464/2017 (For EARLY HEA		
11	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, W.P(C)/3940/2013	MD HUSMUDDIN VS COLLECTARIATE	UDAY KANT THAKUR MRIDULA THAKUR	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908		
12	W.P(C)/3944/2013	THIMUTHIUS ORAON VS	BIJAY KR SINHA	DINESH CHOUDHARY AZEEMUDDIN
IA NO, 1	410/2015 (For Misc.)	NARENDER ORAON AND ORS		VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,			
13	W.P(C)/4017/2013	MD HANIF ANSARI AND ORS VS COLLECTARIATE	INDRAJIT SINHA MD. ABDUL WAHAB KRISHANU RAY ARPAN MISHRA	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894	1		
14	W.P(C)/4032/2013	MS SANDERSON INDUSTRIES LIMITED THROUGH ONE OF ITS DIRECTORS SRI DEBESH CHANDRA MULLICK VS ADITYAPUR INDUSTRIAL AREA DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY THROUGH	NITIN KR PASARI SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH RANJANA MUKHERJEE	RAM CHANDRA PRASAD SAH RICHA SANCHITA
		ITS MANAGING DIRECTOR		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908		
15	W.P(C)/4038/2013	ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA AND ANR VS LAND REFORMS AND REVENUE DEPARTMENT	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY	ABDUL ALLAM, SR.ADV. AJIT KUMAR ASMITA SHRIVASTAVA
	CEILING-00			
16	W.P(C)/4055/2013	SURESH PRASAD SAH VS	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY	RAJESH KUMAR
		COLLECTARIATE		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908		
17	W.P(C)/4060/2013	GOPAL MANJHI vs COLLECTARIATE	RAM KISHORE PRASAD RAJESH KUMAR PRAFUL JOJO	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD ARBIND KUMAR AMIT KUMAR DAS GUNENDRA MOHAN MISHRA
IA NO, 1	428/2016 (For Misc.), 1596/2014 MUTATION PROCEEDING	CONENDIALINATION		
18	W.P(C)/4062/2013	SUBHADRA DEVI	NAND KISHORE PD. SINHA	SACHIN KUMAR
10	W. (C) 1002/2013	vs LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN AND ORS	WIND KISHOKE I D. SIWW	SACITIVE ROPLE
	INSURANCE MATTERS-00			
19	W.P(S)/4065/2013	RUPESH KUMAR SAHU VS	SATISH KUMAR DEO	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) RUBY PARWEEN
		HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT		
	RECRUITMENT			
20	W.P(C)/4091/2013	BINOD KUMAR SINGH VS BUILDING CONSTRUCTION	SANJAY KR DUBEY RAI SATISH BAHADUR	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY
IA NO, 1	404/2014 (For EARLY HEARING) RENT CONTROL-00			
21	W.P(C)/4225/2013	OM PRAKASH BARNWAL	AMIT KUMAR DAS	
21	vv.F(C)/4223/2U13	VS UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO LTD JHUMRITELAIYA BRANCH	ARBIND KUMAR WARDA KHAN	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,			

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST COURT NO 2-FOR MONDAY THE 11TH JULY 2022 HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI - 3 -

22	W.P(C)/4231/2013	IRIN PARVIN AND ORS VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE SECRETARY LAND REVENUE DEPARTMENT AND OTHERS	AISHWARYA PRAKASH SHREE PRAKASH JHA ASHUTOSH KR SINGH ABHISHEK KUMAR SIDHANT SINGH ASHISH KR. THAKUR	KRISHNA MURARI VERMA (GP1) RITESH KUMAR MANISH MISHRA RITA KUMARI		
	LAND REVENUE , TENANCY & NA	AZUL-00				
23	W.P(C)/5763/2013	WATERLIFE INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED THROUGH ITS REGIONAL HEAD SUBHASHISH SEN VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	AMRENDRA PRADHAN SHAILESH KR SINGH LAL CHANDRAHAS NATH SHAHEDEO RUPESH SINGH KUMAR SOURAV CHATTERJEE ABHAY KR TIWARI	AJIT KUMAR PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI		
	ALLOTMENT OF WORK					
24	W.P(C)/6223/2013	SINGSON ARCH CON PVT LTD THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR SHANKAR SHARAN VS NATIONAL BUILDING CONSTRUCTION CORPORATION LIMITED THROUGH ITS MANAGER FINANCE AND ANR	AMIT SINHA JAY SHANKAR TIWARY ASHOK KUMAR SINHA	LAKSHMI KANT CHOUDHARY ASHISH KR MANDAL CHANDRA DEO SINGH ASIT BARAN MAHATA JITENDRA PANDEY		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	08				
25	C.M.P./823/2019	S K KHALIQUZZAMAN vs ZEENAT KAUSER	AMRITA SINHA	SHRAVAN KUMAR		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190					
26	Cont.(CvI)/23/2021	VIJAY YADAV VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RASHMI KUMAR	MITHILESH SINGH		
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197	'1				
27	Cont.(CvI)/306/2022	SHIV SHANKAR vs STATE OF JHARKHAND	SANDEEP VERMA SUMIT KUMAR	MR.ASHUTOSH ANAND		
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971					